Show Diary

Listed below are the PUBLIC shows booked, it does not include the private events. Please check with the venue ticket availabilty before leaving home, some shows do sell out!

MAIN PR pic thumb logo thumb

 

28th October            The Hawth Theatre                Crawley, Sussex                      01293 859952

15th November       Exmouth Pavilion                    Exmouth Devon                      01395 222477

16th November       Lane Theatre                            Newquay, Cornwall              

 

 

 

18th Jan     Friday   Sampford Peverell Village Hall, Nr Tiverton, Devon TICKETS from Spar Shop, The Globe   NO FEES

                                                                                                                              Online Click here Note booking fees apply

                                                                                                                              PHONE:  0333 666 3366 Note Booking fees apply

 

19th Jan     Saturday    Yeovil Liberal Club          Yeovil, Somerset          TICKETS from club at  94 Middle St, Yeovil BA20 1LT   NO FEES

                                                                                                                              Online Click here Note booking fees apply

                                                                                                                              PHONE:  0333 666 3366 Note Booking fees apply

 

1st Feb       Friday         Regal Theatre                  Redruth Cornwall                       01209 216278    redruth.merlincinemas.co.uk/home

16th Feb    Saturday    Memo Arts Centre          Barry, S Wales                             01446 400111    memoartscentre.co.uk/

28th Feb    Thursday   Bath Forum                       Bath Somerset                            0844 888 9991  www.bathforum.co.uk

31st Mar    Sunday       Epsom Playhouse           Epsom, Surrey                             01372742555   epsomplayhouse.co.uk

12th April   Friday        Corn Exchange                Exeter, Devon                              01392 665938  exetercornexchange.co.uk

25th April   Thursday    Epstein Theatre                Liverpool                                    0844 888 4411 epsteinliverpool.co.uk

26th April   Friday         Lowther Pavilion              Lytham St Annes, Lancs           01253 794221  lowtherpavilion.co.uk

3rd May      Friday         Manor Pavilion Theatre  Sidmouth, Devon                       01395 514413  manorpavilion.com

5th May      Sunday       Elgiva Theatre                  Chesham, Bucks                         01494 582900  elgiva.com

6th May      Monday      Queens Theatre               Hornchurch,  Greater London 01708 443333  queens-theatre.co.uk

22nd May  Wednesday RHS Rosemoor Gardens Torrington, Devon                   01805 626810  gardentickets.rhs.org.uk

23rd May,  Thursday     Kings Theatre                   Southsea, Portsmouth             023 9285 2232 kingsportsmouth.co.uk

25th May,  Saturday     Buttonpop Festival          Heereweg  Lisse,                                                     Hollandbuttonpop.nl/

13th June  Thursday     Park & Dare Theatre       Treorchy, S Wales                      0800 014 7111 rct-theatres.co.uk

14th June  Friday          Oakengates Theatre        Telford, Shropshire                   01952 382382  theplacetelford.com

30th June  Sunday        Great Western Hotel       Newquay, Cornwall                   01637 872010  greatwesternnewquay.co.uk

12th July    Friday          Athenaeum Theatre        Plymouth, Devon                       01752 266079  plymouthathenaeum.co.uk

13th July    Saturday     Weymouth Pavilion         Weymouth, Dorset                    01305 783225  weymouthpavilion.com

14th July    Saturday     Shanklin Theatre              Shanklin, Isle of Wight             01983 868000  shanklintheatre.com

17th July    Wednesday Grand Theatre                  Swansea, S Wales                     01792 475715  swansea.gov.uk/swanseagrandtheatre

18th July   Thursday     Torch Theatre                    Milford Haven, S. Wales          01646 695267  torchtheatre.co.uk

25th July   Thursday    Alban Arena                        St Albans, Hertfordshire          01727 844488  alban-arena.co.uk

26th July   Friday         Thameside Theatre            Grays, Essex                               0845 300 5264  thameside.ticketsolve.com/shows

3rd Aug     Saturday     Venue Theatre                   Uffculme, Devon                        01884 842912  www.venueuffculme.com

9th   Aug   Friday          Palace Theatre                   Paignton, Devon                       01803 665800  palacetheatrepaignton.co.uk

10th Aug   Saturday    Marine Theatre                   Lyme Regis, Dorset                  01297 442394  marinetheatre.com

30th Aug  Friday          Neeld Arts Centre              Chippenham, Wilts                   01249 446699  www.neeld.co.uk

31st Aug   Saturday     Ludlow Assembly Rooms Ludlow, Shopshire                   01584 878141  ludlowassemblyrooms.co.uk

1st  Sept   Sunday       Brindley Theatre                  Runcorn, Cheshire                   0151 907 8360  thebrindley.org.uk

6th  Sept   Friday        Theatre In The Park             Herne Bay, Kent                       01227 373292  strodepark.org.uk/theatre-in-the-park

7th  Sept   Saturday   Radlett Centre                      Radlett, Hertfordshire            01923 857546  radlettcentre.co.uk

8th   Sept  Sunday      Key Theatre                          Peterborough,  Cambs            01733 207239  vivacity.org

13th Sept  Friday        Princess Theatre                 Burnham, Somerset                 01278 793099    http://www.princesstheatreandartscentre.co.uk

19th Sept  Thursday  Albany Theatre                    Coventry                                     024 7699 8964  albanytheatre.co.uk

20th Sept  Friday       Lighthouse Theatre             Kettering, Northants               01536 414141   lighthousetheatre.co.uk

21st Sept   Sunday     The Core Theatre                Solihull, West Midland            0121 704 6962  thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

11th Oct    Friday       Lighthouse Poole                Poole, Dorset                             01202 280000  lighthousepoole.co.uk

16th Nov   Saturday  Watermark Theatre             Ivybridge, Devon                      01752 892220  ivybridgewatermark.co.uk

17th Nov  Sunday     Tavistock Wharf                   Tavistock, Devon                      01822 611166   tavistockwharf.com

2019 TOUR - More dates coming soon

2018 TOUR